Tenaga Pendidik

Koordinator Program Studi

Nama: Irma Yanti, S.SiT., M.Kes
NIDN: 0001047914
Jabatan Fungsional : Lektor
Golongan/Pangkat: III c
Email: irma.yanti@fikes.unsika.ac.id
SINTA ID : 6668883

Kepala Laboratorium

Nama: Uway Wariah, S.ST.,M.Kes
NIDN: 0008067613
Jabatan Fungsional : Asisten Ahli
Golongan/Pangkat: III b
Email: uway.wariah@fikes.unsika.ac.id
SINTA ID : 6682504

Dosen Tetap

Nama: Oon Sopiah, S.SiT., M.Kes
NIDN : 0401107105
Jabatan Fungsional : Lektor
Golongan/Pangkat: III c
Email: oon.sopiah@fikes.unsika.ac.id
SINTA ID : 6668886

Dosen Tetap

Nama: Astri Nurdiana, S.SiT., M.Keb
NIDN : 0411068502
Jabatan Fungsional : Lektor
Golongan/Pangkat: III c
Email: astri.nurdiana@fikes.unsika.ac.id
SINTA ID : 5976548

Dosen Tetap

Nama: Dr. Sri Rahayu, S.SiT., MARS
NIDN : 0325127602
Jabatan Fungsional : Lektor
Golongan/Pangkat: III c
Email: sri.rahayu@fikes.unsika.ac.id
SINTA ID : 6680121

Dosen Tetap

Nama: Nelly Apriningrum, SST., MKM., M.Keb
NIDN : 0409038002
Jabatan Fungsional : Lektor
Golongan/Pangkat: III c
Email: nelly.apriningrum@fikes.unsika.ac.id
SINTA ID :

Dosen Tetap

Nama: Riska Setiawati, S.SiT., M.Kes
NIDN : 0018078506
Jabatan Fungsional : Asisten Ahli
Golongan/Pangkat: III b
Email: riska.setiawati@fikes.unsika.ac.id
ID SINTA:

Dosen Tetap

Nama: Maria Alia Rahayu, S.SiT., M.KM
NIDN : 0425108701
Jabatan Fungsional : Lektor
Golongan/Pangkat: III c
Email: maria.alia.rahayu@fikes.unsika.ac.id
ID SINTA: 6729003

Dosen Tetap

Nama: Rina Marlina, S.SiT., M.KM
NIDN : 0213078701
Jabatan Fungsional : Lektor
Golongan/Pangkat: III c
Email: rina.marlina@fikes.unsika.ac.id
ID SINTA:

Dosen Tetap

Nama: Lilis Suryani, SST., M.KM
NIDN : 0430108602
Jabatan Fungsional : Lektor
Golongan/Pangkat: III c
Email: lilis.suryani@fikes.unsika.ac.id
ID SINTA: 6679844

Dosen Tetap

Nama: Irma Hamdayani Pasaribu, M.Keb
NIDN : 0018108704
Jabatan Fungsional : Asisten Ahli
Golongan/Pangkat: III b
Email: irma.hamdayani@fikes.unsika.ac.id
ID SINTA: 6729126

Dosen Tetap

Nama: Ella Nurlailasari, SH., MH
NIDN : 0412086601
Jabatan Fungsional : Lektor
Golongan/Pangkat: III c
Email: ella.nurlaila@fikes.unsika.ac.id
ID SINTA: 6729957